Contact Us

Call: 033 346 1558

We Can’t Wait to Make Your Ideas a Reality

For any forestry, conservation, industrial products and machinery advice, support or specifications,
please feel free to contact us at any time. There are a number of branches throughout South Africa including Pietermaritzburg,
KwaZulu Natal Midlands, Nelspruit, Sabie and Zululand! 

Get In Touch

4 + 5 =

Our Offices
Head Office - Pietermaritzburg

Address:
9 Pentrich Road
Fillian Park
Pietermaritzburg, 3201
info@silvix.co.za

 

Bradley Elliott
Administrative Manager

Cell: 079 521 4616
Phone: 033 346 1558
Fax: 033 346 1354
Email: bradley@silvix.co.za

 

KZN Midlands

Alasdair MacKenzie
Managing Member

Cell: 082 305 1269
Phone: 033 346 1558
Fax: 033 346 1354
Email: eradispray@iafrica.com

Sean MacKenzie
Area Manager

Cell: 074 192 2454
Phone: 033 346 1558
Fax: 033 346 1354
Email: sean@silvix.co.za

Callum MacKenzie
Area Manager

Cell: 072 437 6795
Phone: 033 346 1558
Fax: 033 346 1354
Email: callum@silvix.co.za

Nelspruit

Depot
2 Nebo Park, Suikerreit Street
Nelspruit, 1200

Office Landline: 013 741 1287
Store Landline: 013 752 7349
Fax Number: 086 6190931
Email: shirley@silvix.co.za

Mike Martyn
Managing Member

Cell:  082 451 2753
Email: shirley@silvix.co.za

Shirley Martyn
Financial/Admin Manager

Cell: 082 334 6090
Email: shirley@silvix.co.za

Dean Martyn
Area Manager

Cell: 082 547 1275
Email dean@silvix.co.za

Tikky Martyn
Area Manager

Cell: 073 314 2898
Email: tickymartyn@silvix.co.za

 

Sabie

Dix van Dam
Managing Member

Cell: 082 804 7942
Address: 27 Knoppiesdoring Street, Sabie ,1260
E-mail: dix@silvix.co.za

Zululand

Depot
Lot No. 8
Old Main Road
Gingindlovu, 3800

Fax: 035 337 1879
Email: chrisleen@silvix.co.za

Chrisleen Naidoo
Managing Member
Cell: 073 352 5930
Email: chrisleen@silvix.co.za

Kyle Pannifer

Cell:  083 276 3332
Email: kyle@silvix.co.za